Back to top

Staff

Robert McCullar, CPA (AL, FL & MS), CVA
Managing Member
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 23
Fax 850-622-5678
Mobile 850-865-9786
Email: rmccullar@mccullarcpa.com

Olivia Wyles
Office Manager
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 25
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: owyles@mccullarcpa.com

John B. Malone, CPA (Licensed in Tennessee)
Senior Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 30
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: jmalone@mccullarcpa.com

Melissa L. Calzada, CPA (Licensed in Georgia)
Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: mcalzada@mccullarcpa.com

Dane M. Wood
Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 24
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: dwood@mccullarcpa.com

Jamey S. Whitehead
Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 29
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: jwhitehead@mccullarcpa.com

Julie Belcher
Client Services
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 27
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: jbelcher@mccullarcpa.com

Donna Sanicola
Client Services
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 21
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: dsanicola@mccullarcpa.com