Back to top

Staff

Robert McCullar, CPA (AL, FL & MS), CVA
Managing Member
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 23
Fax 850-622-5678
Mobile 850-865-9786
Email: rmccullar@mccullarcpa.com

Olivia Wyles
Office Manager
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 25
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: owyles@mccullarcpa.com

Louisa Russell, CPA (Licensed in MS)
Senior Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 32
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: lrussell@mccullarcpa.com

Jessica Swanson, CPA
Senior Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 24
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: jswanson@mccullarcpa.com

Rebecca Shockley
Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 30
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: rshockley@mccullarcpa.com

Erin Feener
Staff Accountant
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 29
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: efeener@mccullarcpa.com

Marianne Coulter
Client Services
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 27
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: mcoulter@mccullarcpa.com

Donna Sanicola
Client Services
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 21
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: dsanicola@mccullarcpa.com

Melissa Lanza
Client Services
Office 850-622-0888 ext. 28
Fax 850-622-5678
Email: mlanza@mccullarcpa.com